As much as we are sorry to see someone go, we know we aren't a fit for everyone.  


If you wish to cancel your service, simply send a cancel request (see example below), and we will cancel the plan. 


We require 7 days notice for Lite and Lite+ and 30 days notice for Partner Tier before the next billing cycle to process the request, otherwise, you will be billed for the following cycle.


Your service will continue until the end of the billing cycle.


Also, make sure to check out the option to Pause, if this is only temporary:

How to Pause your account