As much as we are sorry to see someone go, we know we aren't a fit for everyone.  


If you wish to cancel your support plan, simply send a cancel request (see example below), and we will cancel the plan. 


We requires 3 business days notice before the next billing cycle to process the request, otherwise you will be billed for the following cycle.