Here are the holidays that our team take over the year:


For US/UK clients:

  1. January 1  - Friday  - New Year’s Day
  2. March 22 - Monday - Saint Joseph Day  (Colombia)
  3. April 2 - Monday - Good Friday  (Colombia)
  4. May 31 - Monday - Memorial Day (USA)
  5. July 5  - Monday - Independence Day (USA)
  6. August 16 - Monday - Assumption of Maria (Colombia)
  7. September 6 - Monday - Labor Day (USA)
  8. November 26 - Friday - Thanksgiving (Day after Thanksgiving)
  9. December 24 - Friday - Christmas Day
  10. December 31 - Friday - New Year’s Day


For Australia/NZ clients:

  1. January 1 - Friday - New Year's Day
  2. January 26 - Tuesday - Australia Day
  3. April 2 - Friday - Good Friday
  4. April 5 - Monday - Easter Monday
  5. April 26 - Monday - Anzac Day (observed)
  6. May 3 - Monday - Labour Day
  7. August 11 - Wednesday - Royal Queensland Show (Ekka)
  8. October 4 - Monday - Queen's Birthday
  9. December 27 - Monday - Christmas Day (observed)
  10. December 28 - Tuesday - Boxing Day (observed)